Email Translation Instructions
Traduzca este boletín a su idioma preferido. Haga clic en la imagen" Traducir " en la parte superior, seleccione su idioma en el menú desplegable. ¡Hecho!
ترجمة هذه النشرة إلى لغتك المفضلة. انقر على صورة" ترجمة " في الأعلى ، وحدد لغتك من القائمة المنسدلة. تم!
اس نیوز لیٹر کو اپنی پسندیدہ زبان میں ترجمہ کریں ۔ سب سے اوپر "ترجمہ" تصویر پر کلک کریں ، ڈراپ ڈاؤن مینو سے اپنی زبان منتخب کریں ۔ کیا!
Instructions
Translate Microsoft Word, Excel, & Powerpoint Instructions
Translate words or phrases in Word, Excel, or PowerPoint
- In your document, spreadsheet, or presentation, highlight the cell or text you want to translate.
- Select Review > Translate.
- Select your language to view the translation.
- Select Insert. The translated text will replace the text you highlighted in step 1.
Note: In Excel, there is no Insert button, you will have to copy/paste the text you highlighted
in step 1.
You may see a list of multiple translations. Expand the translated item to display an example of usage in both languages. Choose the one you want and click Copy.
Translate all pages in Word
1. Select Review > Translate > Translate Document.
2. Select your language to view the translation.
3. Select Translate. A copy of the translated document will open in a seperate window.
4. Select OK in the original window to close the translator.
Translate Google Mail Email Instructions
Follow the arrows to find the translation menu options in Google Email
Translate Yahoo Email Instructions
Translate Microsoft Outlook Email Instructions
- To translate only a bit of text in a message, select it and right click the button.
- Outlook will show you the translation right there in the context menu that appears.
- You can also select text and right-click to translate it into your preferred language when composing an email. By clicking on the translated text, you can insert it into the message you're writing.
You can automatically set up Outlook to translate entire messages
In Outlook, you can translate words, phrases, and entire messages whenever you need them. You can also set Outlook to automatically translate messages you receive in other languages.
- Select the Translate button on the ribbon or right-click the message and select Translate, then Translate Message.
- On the Home tab, select Translate > Translate Message.
- To change your translation preferences, go to Home > Translate > Translation Preferences.
- Here you can set your preferred language.